Quality is never Compromised.

Contact Us  

Corporate Owners

Bill Boyd

– President

PH: (818) 569-4930 Ext: 16

Email: Bill@ciwinc.com

Lois Boyd

– C.F.O.

PH: (818) 569-4930 Ext: 13

Fax: (818) 569-4924

Email: Lois@ciwinc.com

Mike Boyd

– Vice President Sales/Engineer

PH: (818) 569-4930 Ext: 11

Fax: (818) 569-4952

Email: Mike@ciwinc.com

Bruce Boyd

– Vice President Manufacturing /Engineer

PH: (818) 569-4930 Ext: 15

Fax: (818) 566-4019

Email: Bruce@ciwinc.com

Sales/Estimating

Mike Boyd

– Vice President Sales/Engineer

PH: (818) 569-4930 Ext: 11

Fax: (818) 569-4952

Email: Mike@ciwinc.com

Robert Castle

–Sales/ Estimating

PH: (818) 569-4930 Ext: 24

Email: Robert@ciwinc.com

Dave Norris

-Sales/Engineer

PH: (818) 569-4930 Ext: 19

FAX: (818) 569-3775

Email: Dave@ciwinc.com

Chad Boyd

– Sales/Estimating

PH: (818) 569-4930 Ext: 27

FAX: (818) 569-4952

Email: Chad@ciwinc.com

Accounting

Lois Boyd

– C.F.O.

PH: (818) 569-4930 Ext: 13

Fax: (818) 569-4924

Email: Lois@ciwinc.com

Debbie Boyd

– Accounting

PH: (818) 569-4930 Ext: 10

Fax: (818) 569-4924

Email: Debbie@ciwinc.com

Sales Support

Allen Lopez

– Sales Support

PH: (818) 569-4930 Ext: 21

Fax: (818) 569-3775

Email: Allen@ciwinc.com

CAD Designer

Noe Zapata

– CAD Designer

PH: (818) 569-4930 Ext: 22

Email: Noe@ciwinc.com

Quality Control

Carlos Ruvalcaba

– Quality Control

PH: (818) 569-4930 Ext: 23

Fax: (818) 569-4952

Email: Carlos@ciwinc.com

Manufacturing

Bruce Boyd

– Vice President Manufacturing /Engineer

PH: (818) 569-4930 Ext: 15

Fax: (818) 566-4019

Email: Bruce@ciwinc.com

Sergio Fajardo

– Plant Manager

PH: (818) 569-4930 Ext: 25

Email: Sergio@ciwinc.com

Shipping Department

PH: (818) 569-4930 Ext: 17

Email: shipping@ciwinc.com

Document Control

Juan Martinez

– Document Control Manager

PH: (818) 569-4930 Ext: 14

Email: Juan@ciwinc.com

MENU